Swans


Swans , originally uploaded by algo.
I like putting some of my photos on this blog, but I also enjoy showing other people’s photos.
I’d like you to discover algo on flickr. His birds and fowl shots are really out of this world. As you may remember, I am a city person and know very little about birds, flowers, and nature. But algo’s photos make me want to learn more about it.
Don’t miss his waterfowl slideshow.
As he lives in the Chilterns (Southeast of England), he also has a beautiful Chilterns slideshow
One thought on “Swans

Leave a Reply

