My favourite photos taken in 2005

The year 2005 has definitely been a year full of photos for me. I ended radiation therapy in November 2004 and by the end of 2004, I felt like new and started 2005 with a new camera.
Two cameras later ;), as I said before, I feel like I have gained a new sense, or at least one that I wasn’t really aware of. I take my camera everywhere and enjoy the diversity I come across everyday.
I appreciate how living in a city like Paris helps me find great sights, but there is beauty everywhere, including in things rusty or wilted. Thanks to flickr, I can organise the (some will say too) many photos I take, not only by date, but by theme.
For a slideshow of my favourite photos, click here
Some have been heavily commented by other people, some have hardly been viewed, but they are a testimony of what I have enjoyed over 2005.


My best wishes to you all!
5 thoughts on “My favourite photos taken in 2005

Leave a Reply

