One Photo a Day…

I finally managed to open my photoblog, One Photo a Day…. It took me over two weeks as I tried to copy the template of Blogging in Paris, and because of a missing tag, it wouldn’t work on One Photo a Day… I dare not modify this template even knowing that it has a missing div closing tag! When it ain’t broken, why fix it?
I intend to post my one (or two) favourite photo(s) every day, which should be easier and faster than writing! Why am I sooooo slow when it comes to writing, I don’t know! And it has nothing to do with the fact that I am writing in English.
Anyway, I walk around Paris and other places and take so many photos every day that I felt like showing them off a little. Of course, you can also see them on flickr, but I post so many that even I get lost sometimes 😉
So, hope you’ll click and have a look at my new photoblog.
Leave a Reply

