Sunday morning at Dupleix market

thisandthat.jpg

 

[blip.tv ?posts_id=307744&dest=-1]

 

I thought you might enjoy a short video experience of the atmosphere at a Parisian market. The steaming dishes really made my mouth water. Too bad I can’t add the smelling experience. 😉 As I do most Sunday mornings, I did some shopping at Dupleix market, quite an animated place. Spring fruit and veggies are starting to appear, making the market all the more attractive. There were absolutely huge strawberries, which I’m sure were tasteless, as they are totally out of season, but they did look good as you can see below.
 

strawberries camemberts leeks
Taken at Dupleix market in Paris
3 thoughts on “Sunday morning at Dupleix market

Leave a Reply

