Places I never get tired of

Journal
“This and That”
Blogging in Paris

 

There are sights that I never get tired of. Every time I walk back from Le Louvre to Sèvres-Babylone, where I take the subway home, the light is always different and no matter how many times I’ve done that, and taken photos, the photos are never the same, and I discover new things. I took a couple of photos of this equestrian statue, which is right outside the Pyramid, and once again, it was different. A back-lit view, a different angle, all those birds resting on the statue and the sky…
More of my photos of Le Louvre and the Tuileries Gardens here

2 thoughts on “Places I never get tired of

Leave a Reply

