Re-direction

thisandthat.jpg

directionsJust to let you know that whatever link you use to get back here at Blogging in Paris, it’ll bring you to http://blogginginparis.com.
I am indeed on WordPress.com as I said before, but I asked for a re-direction to my domain name.
The only problem you may have is if you use an RSS Reader like BlogLines or GoogleReader, because you subscribed to an RSS where my blog was hosted before. In which case you’ll have to delete the previous subscription and use a new one, or simply add http://blogginginparis.com to your favorites.
Thanks to Judy from Imagine what I am leaving out for alerting me about the problem.

If you have no idea what I am talking about, just ignore this post, it just means you haven’t encountered any problems getting here. 🙂

Technorati Tags: , ,

5 thoughts on “Re-direction

  1. Claude, I got here through the links in my favorites file. I had saved the new link there when you gave the link to the new blog. But when I tried to get there through the post this morning, or through your emails – it didn’t work. Sorry.

  2. WOW! I like your blog. What happened? Has it been that long since I’ve been here? I got here by my usual link and didn’t know you had a new blog ’til I got here.

  3. Hmmm…..SO I guess I’m okay to keep your original URL….because that’s how I just got here. It didn’t work for me the other day,but it’s working now. I’m confused….lol

Leave a Reply

