The Internet crashed!

Via Steve Garfield at Off on a Tangent

Technorati Tags: ,

10 thoughts on “The Internet crashed!

  1. I thought the funniest part was at the end when he mentioned the guy having to rebuild his Flickr albums, because I’ve got something like 7,000+ Flickr photos and I would have a breakdown if I had to rebuild my entire collection. And you’ve got way more than I do!

  2. Pingback: ADICTOS A LA TECNOLOGÍA Apagón en Internet «

  3. Pingback: Apagón Total en Internet - La vuelta al papel « CiberPrensa

Leave a Reply

