True to life

via Psychic Plague Panacea

11 thoughts on “True to life

  1. I have seen this before….and I just LOVE it! My friend says her cat does it all….well, except for the bat part; but she doesn’t put anything past him.

  2. If you take away the meow, and put in a whimper, that would so be my dog, Shelby. I swear she pokes and pushes on me like a person. And, man has daylight savings time really screwed with her internal time.

  3. I saw this before and I laugh out loud whenever I see it. My cats do the same things, especially the paw to the cheek. Mine also head butt me on the jaw and nose!

  4. Thank you, thank you & thanx for my belly laugh of the day……..BTW, that’s my DH in the bed & the cat is George (Burns.) His sister, Gracie Allen lives with us too. This is the best! Dee

  5. That was just hilarious! I grew up with a cat doing that, and who the hell do they think they are anyway??? Thank god now I have a baby instead, which is much less annoying!!!

  6. Wow!!! I love this video. I used to have a cat who’d just do the same (except hit me on the head !) And she would never get accustomed to summer or winter hour either. So, in the summer I had to take a nap in the afternoon to catch up with sleeping deficit….

  7. I’m still laughing as I type…lol
    My cat, Marcel, does all of this. Minus the baseball bat! I’d better not let him watch this. Thanks for the great chuckle.

Leave a Reply

