Wednesday Window: old and new

ww.jpg

I am quickly opening my Wednesday Window, on a view of Paris Left Bank as seen from Pont Bir-Hakeim, not only a bridge but a viaduct, with the métro and regional trains (RER) crossing it, cars, and pedestrians.

View from Pont de Bir-Hakeim
Front de Seine, on the Left Bank

This week again, is quite a busy week, and for lots of reasons, I won’t have time to blog till Sunday or Monday. Only then, will I start visiting your blogs again. But I am not forgetting you 🙂

9 thoughts on “Wednesday Window: old and new

  1. Great photo, Claude.
    Ah, I see you’re just as busy as I am right now. I’m lucky to get a couple blogs a week done lately and right now, I’m trying to play catch-up on blog visiting.
    Hope all is well with you.

  2. I spent four of the most glorious days of my life in Paris. I visit your blog quite often. You help me relive the moments. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

