Catching up with photos

photos.jpg

When I’m telling you that I have all those unprocessed photos waiting on my hard disk!

In a foray into April 2008, I found this series that I took during an exhibition at Espace Cardin, situated between Avenue Gabriel and Champs-Elysées.
Quite a posh AND beautiful setting for an exhibition on a lovely April day.

Icare

Untitled

I liked these crossed arms

I wish I had photographed the titles of the sculptures. Somehow, I thought I was going to google them and find them. But although the sculptor’s name appears, there is not much about his art.

Untitled

But this is definitely my favourite

It transports me into the world of magic.

5 thoughts on “Catching up with photos

  1. Wednesday drop in and I get more than I expected.

    Last one reminded me of the shop I bought my new frock in – the lady assistant pulled it up over my head. Great.

Leave a Reply

