A dog’s life?

Do you like my new hairdo?

Do you like my new hairdo?

13 thoughts on “A dog’s life?

  1. Charmante! 🙂 Sara
    I didn’t check Plurk today because it would REALLY distract me from this writing! I have one more day to concentrate on the writing…:-(
    Am beginning to actually enjoy it! 🙂

  2. Is that your dog, Claude? She’s very cute! When I see a hairdo like that, I wonder why the owners don’t just cut that hair so it won’t fall into her eyes.

  3. She looks pretty but I’m glad I have cats. They look after themselves when it comes to cleaning and tidying their fur coats.

  4. Holly (the dog) here, you’re really cute.
    I’m looking for a soul-mate….you are the one.

    Sending my love from Hong Kong!
    You’re cordially invited to visit my Blog.
    Hope we can meet

Leave a Reply

