9 thoughts on “Vegetable orchestra

  1. All I could think of was – oh dear I want to eat them not play with them. What a waste.

    Food is food – or maybe I am missing a link in my brain.

  2. It’s amazing how these vegetables hold up under all that bamming, plunking, blowing, fingering!!!! Who knew vegetables could be so sturdy? Or do they have spares beside them for when the veggie self-destructs? leave it to a musician to be practical… 🙂

  3. Reminds me of a good joke, “I’m not a vegetarian because I love animals, but because I hate vegetables”. I think I’m allowed to tell this joke because I’ve been a vegetarian for over 35 years. It looks as though the group is from Germany, which explains the craziness of the idea. Excellent way to pick me up on a cloudy afternoon.

  4. this is so wonderful! just to reassure mrs. k, i think they eat the veggies. i would–with tortillas while claude has hers with a baguette.

Leave a comment